TV Update

I bet many of you were wondering what would replace the coverage of the Summer Olympics.  Take a guess.

Yes!  That’s right!  Episodes of Full House dubbed in Japanese!

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “TV Update”

  1. sarah austad Says:

    This is the first chance I’ve had to check on your blog in a few days. Wow! You are certainly busy. The little kid with the light saber reminds me of you and David. Didn’t you win those at the Halloween Carnival? The phones are amazing. I think I’ll try and call you when Grandpa’s here for his birthday on Monday. What time will it be if they’re here at 4:30? My math is bad as you know.

  2. Alex Says:

    We all know Uncle Jessie could whoop Michael Phelps…

Leave a Reply

