Video Project

[Taylor]

One of my san-nensei (senior grade level) classes will begin filming a video about our high school in English next week.  The high school where I taught in Oregon will also be making a video (in Japanese of course) and we will exchange the footage once it is completely edited.

I’ll have more detail on the project later, but just thought I’d ask if anybody knew of some great, free software available for PC that I could use for editing.  Any input would be greatly appreciated.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

