Walking

[Taylor]

I have officially walked a mile in my predecessor’s shoes.  Here are the amazing boots he left me.

The name says it all.

The name says it all.

Good grip on the ice and snow.

Good grip on the ice and snow.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Walking”

  1. Jamie Sensei Says:

    Those are actually your predecessor’s predecessor’s boots. 😉
    I only wish I could find awesome boots like those here. Aomori has go to be the best place in the world to buy rubber boots.

  2. Lately « Pacificloons Says:

    […] I need to wear the appropriate gear which for me includes a warm coat, fleece hat, gloves,  some awesome boots, and fuzzy headphones connected to an iPod.  “Your style is climber,” one student said […]

Leave a Reply

